St. George Fire Protection District Board of Commissioners

Authorized by


Operation of St. George Fire Protection District. The Board is composed of 5 members appointed by the Metro Council. The Board meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month.


Resolution No. 9230, adopted March 24, 1971, to assist in expediting the activation of the District and Metropolitan Ordinance 9705, adopted September 8, 1993. Title 5 Section 5:501 of the Code of Ordinances and Louisinaa Revised Statute 33:1415.


2 Years

MemberTerm Expiration
Darrell Ourso 1/1/2023
Chris Rosendahl 1/1/2023
David Carnes 1/1/2024
Johnny Suchy 1/1/2024
Christopher Corzo 1/1/2024